top of page
Search
  • lighlingpresimar

Archery Practice VR Ativador Download [key Serial]





















































About This Game Archery Practice VR is a target shooting VR simulation. Improve your hit accuracy and rate of completion to score achievements and become a master archer! Five different target types, three arrow types and five targeting locations make for a mix of difficulties. The game can actually be quite an isometric workout! 1075eedd30 Title: Archery Practice VRGenre: Action, Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Virtual Rage Studios LLCPublisher:Virtual Rage Studios LLCRelease Date: 8 Feb, 2017 Archery Practice VR Ativador Download [key Serial] archery practice vr. archery practice vr steam. archery practice vr badge. archery practice vr badge. archery practice vr steam. archery practice vr achievement spam. You can find better archery games for free. The only positive from this game is that it wokrs your arms out a little bit.I reviewed this game on my YouTube channel: Exhaustive VR.. Can't even start the game. Very bad.... achievement spam. Over 13 hours and I'm yet to hit a bird yet, nah not really I've hit 2. Best thing about this game is the noise the birds make when you hit them. Sounds like someone went to a childcare and asked the kids to make a sound like ________ (insert bird) and then they recorded it and puit them in the game.Also all the birds seem to have super direction change jet packs on, it's all a pile of♥♥♥♥♥♥really and another shoddy VR game that's got onto steam due to the VR rules they had in place.. achievement spam. 5000 Steam Achievements spam, that's itgame wise it's just unplayable.. This game is just awful... I couldn't even get it to work after taking my headset off (a thing I think you should never have to do with VR) and fiddling with the settings that happen to only be accessible on the desktop... Go figure.Save your money, buy a packet of crisps or a sandwich instead.. no good, couldnt figure out how to start after hour of trying gave up. My bow fell to the ground and I found out the devs made the VR ground lower than my actual ground. Unable to pick up my archery device, I had to throw the arrows with my bare hands. After 20 minutes, nobody thought it could be done - and it looked like I would set up base camp without dinner tonight. But then, while being surrounded by 8 owls, 12 crows, 9 doves and a few ducks, I had an epiphany. I had to become the bow.Nobody thought it was possible. I was laughed at, ridiculed. But then, it happened.I shot an owl out of the sky with nothing but my bare hands.Eyeopening experience / 5

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hdshredder Enterprise Edition

Hdshredder Enterprise Edition -- http://ssurll.com/10usgi f5574a87f2 HDShredder 5 Free. The Free Edition is real freeware without any obligation to buy. It is intended for ... Basic/Standard/Profess

bottom of page